The officers for 2019/20 are

President: Tony Williams

President Elect: John Pickering

Secretary: Tony Cowles 

Treasurer: Jim Fraser

Club Administrator: John Tym


Community Service: Peter Williams

Youth and Community: Trevor Nelson

International: Roy Sherlock

Publicity: Richard Cooke


Sergeant at Arms: Paul Smith


To contact any of our officers, please email

Rotarians will be able to find full contact details of the Club’s Officers for the year on the RIBI website. Members can access details in the private area of this site.


The Club normally meets on Monday evenings at 7 pm for 7.15 dinner at St Michael’s Church Hall.
Rotary visitors are welcome please contact
Members should apologise and book visitors only at

We had planned to alternate between zoom and distanced meetings in the barn but we now need to look at the new laws. 

Next meetings

26 October we have another talk from Ven Arthur Hawes 

Future events

The Reepham Food Festival and our golf tournament have been postponed to 2021.