The officers for 2015/16 are

President: The Ven Arthur Hawes

President Elect: Trevor Nelson

Secretary: Tony Cowles

Treasurer: Jim Fraser

Club Administrator: John Tym

Community Service: Andrew Hadley

Youth and Community: John Pickering

International: Roy Sherlock

Publicity: Richard Cooke

Speakers: Willie Pank

Sergeant at Arms: Barry Howes


To contact any of our officers, please email

Rotarians will be able to find full contact details of the Club’s Officers for the year on the RIBI website. Members can access details in the private area of this site.